CONTACT US

Administrative Staff

Kips Bay Boys & Girls Club Main Office

1930 Randall Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10473

Tel: 718-893-8600 ext. 11225

Fax: 718-991-2117

Email: kipsbay@kipsbay.org 

Daniel Quintero

Executive Director

Email: daniel.quintero@kipsbay.org

Sinclair Hollingsworth

Director of Operations

Email: sinclair.hollingsworth@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718-893-8600 ext. 11202

Ines Zayas

Director of Administrative & External Affairs

Email: ines.zayas@kipsbay.org 

Tel: 718-893-8600 ext. 11241

Elizabeth Cuebas

Grants Manager

Email: elizabeth.cuebas@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718-893-8600 ext. 11202

Yosef Korn

Controller

Email:yosef.korn@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718-893-8600 ext. 11223

Mirna Gonzalez

Database Administrator

Email: mirna.gonzalez@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718-893-8600 ext. 11221

Emeri Rodriguez

Development Administrative Assistant

Email: Emeri.Rodriguez@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718-893-8600 ext. 11236

Special Events Office

New York Design Center

200 Lexington Avenue, Suite 

New York, NY 10016

Tel: 212-755-5733

Fax: 212-755-5680

Nazira Handal-Poffel

Director of Special Events & Corporate Partnerships

Email: nazira.handal@kipsbay.org

 

Jeremiah Johnsen

Special Events Manager                                            

Email: jeremiah.johnsen@kipsbay.org

Clubhouses

Lucile Palmaro Clubhouse

1930 Randall Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10473

Tel: 718-893-8254 ext. 11224

Alberto Rodriquez 

Program Director

Email: alberto.rodriguez@kipsbay.org

Yasmin Brown 

Director of Contract Services

Email: yasmin.brown@kipsbay.org

Frederic R. & Margaret Coudert Clubhouse

1835 University Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10453

Tel: 718-975-0788​

Francesca Velez, Co-Program Director

Email: Francesca.Velez@kipsbay.org

Darril Almonte, Co-Program Director

Email: Darril.almonte@kipsbay.org

Community Centers

Castle Hill Community Center

625 Castle Hill Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10473

Tel: 718-828-4518 ext 101

Jose Rodriguez

Deputy Director

Email: jose.rodriguez@kipsbay.org

 

Castle Hill Senior Center

625 Castle Hill Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10473

 

Emily Pelayo

Director of Senior Center

Email: emily.pelayo@kipsbay.org 

Tel: 718-824-8910. ext. 14107

 

Throggs Neck Community Center

550 Balcom Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10465

 

Latisha Smith

Program Director

Email: latisha.smith@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718-893-9600

School-based Sites

Public School 138

2060 Lafayette Avenue

Bronx, NY 10473

Tel: 718-822-5325

Anthony Poe

Program Director

Email: Anthony.poe@kipsbay.org

 

Public School 304 & Middle School 101

2750 Lafayette Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10465

Rebecca Perez

Program Director, P.S. 304 

Email: rebecca.perez@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718-829-6372 ext. 456

Deidre Warren

Education Director, P.S. 304

Email: deidre.warren@kipsbay.org

Tel: 917-417-3878

Ryan Wong

Program Director, M.S. 101

Email: ryan.wong@kipsbay.org

H.E.L.P Sites

H.E.L.P. Crotona

785 Crotona Park

North Bronx, N.Y. 10460

H.E.L.P. Morris

285 East 171st Street

Bronx, N.Y. 10457

Ebony Stuckey

Site Director

Email: ebony.stuckey@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718-583-1511 ext. 524

SOCIAL MEDIA

STAY UP TO DATE ON "THE BAY"

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

SUPPORT US