CONTACT US

Administrative Staff

 

Kips Bay Boys & Girls Club Main Office

1930 Randall Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10473

Tel: 718.893.8600 ext. 11225

Fax: 718.991.2117

Email: kipsbay@kipsbay.org 

 

Daniel Quintero

Executive Director

Email: daniel.quintero@kipsbay.org

 

Ines Zayas

Director of Administrative & External Affairs

Email: ines.zayas@kipsbay.org 

Tel: 718.893.8600 ext. 11241

 

Sinclair Hollingsworth

Director of Operations

Email: sinclair.hollingsworth@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718.893.8600 ext. 11202

 

Elizabeth Cuebas

Grants Manager

Email: elizabeth.cuebas@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718.893.8600 ext. 11202

 

Yosef Korn

Controller

Email:yosef.korn@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718.893.8600 ext. 11223

 

Mirna Gonzalez

Database Administrator

Email: mirna.gonzalez@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718.893.8600 ext. 11221

 

 

Clubhouses

Lucile Palmaro Clubhouse

Alberto Rodriquez, Program Director

1930 Randall Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10473

Tel: 718.893.8254 ext. 11224

 

Frederic R. & Margaret Coudert Clubhouse

1835 University Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10453

Yasmin Brown, Director of Contract Services

Email: yasmin.brown@kipsbay.org

Darril Almonte, Co-Program Director

Email: Darril.almonte@kipsbay.org

Francesca Velez, Co-Program Director

Email: Francesca.Velez@kipsbay.org

 

School-Based Sites

 

Public School 138

2060 Lafayette Avenue

Bronx, NY 10473

Tel: 718-822-5325

Anthony Poe, P.S. 138 Program Director

Email: Anthony.poe@kipsbay.org

 

Public School 304 & Middle School 101

2750 Lafayette Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10465

 

P.S. 304

Deidre Warren, Program Director

Email: deidre.warren@kipsbay.org

Tel: 917.417.3878

 

M.S. 304

Rebecca Perez, Site Program Director

Email: rebecca.perez@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718.829.6372 ext. 456

 

 

Community Centers

 

Castle Hill Community Center

625 Castle Hill Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10473

Tel: 718.828.4518 ext 101

Jose Rodriguez, Deputy Director

Email: jose.rodriguez@kipsbay.org

 

Castle Hill Senior Center

625 Castle Hill Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10473

 

Emily Pelayo, Director of Senior Center

Email: emily.pelayo@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718.824-8910. ext. 14107

 

Throggs Neck Community Center

550 Balcom Avenue

Bronx, N.Y. 10465

 

Latisha Smith, Program Director

Email: latisha.smith@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718.893.9600

 

 

Emeri Rodriguez

Development Administrative Assistant

Email: Emeri.Rodriguez@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718.893.8600 ext. 11236

Special Events Office

New York Design Center

200 Lexington Avenue, Suite 

New York, NY 10016

Tel: 212.755.5733

Fax: 212.755.5680

 

Nazira Handal-Poffel

Director of Special Events & Corporate Partnerships

Email: nazira.handal@kipsbay.org

 

Jeremiah Johnsen

Special Events Manager                                               

Email: jeremiah.johnsen@kipsbay.org

H.E.L.P. Sites (Housing Facilities)

 

 

H.E.L.P. Crotona

785 Crotona Park North

Bronx, N.Y. 10460

 

Ebony Stuckey, Site Director

Email: ebony.stuckey@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718.583.1511 ext. 524

 

H.E.L.P Crotona II

748 East 178th Street

Bronx, N.Y. 10460

Ebony Stuckey, Site Director

Email: ebony.stuckey@kipsbay.org

 

 

H.E.L.P. MORRIS

285 East 171st Street

Bronx, N.Y. 10457

Ebony Stuckey, Site Director

Email: ebony.stuckey@kipsbay.org

Tel: 718.583.0174 ext. 506

 

 

Camp Sebago

 

Camp Sebago

139 Wabenaki Road

Tuxedo, NY 10987

Tel: 845.351.5283

Jose Rodriguez, Site Director

Email:jose.rodriguez@kipsbay.org

 

 

© 2019 The Kips Bay Boys & Girls Club. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon