Board, Executive Staff and Committees

Women's Committee


Ms. Patricia Grever-Quackenbush

Ms. Megan Smythe



Mrs. Douglas L. Bendt
Mrs. Seymor W. Bernstein

Mrs. John W. Chappell

Ms. Carsten Davies

Ms. Trisha Duval

Mrs. Jon J. Fields
Ms. Nancy Lesher-Whaley
Ms. Maureen Lynch
Ms. Mia Mayer
Mrs. Charles H. Mott

Ms. Maureen Mulheren

Ms. Lorraine Oler
Ms. Paulette Pascarella

Ms. Jeanne Passante

Ms. Gay Schaye

Mrs. Deborah Spaeder McWilliams

Ms. Katherine Stephens
Ms. Nancy A. Stratford

Ms. Nicola Walters
Mrs. Marilyn White
Ms. Jan Alane Wysocki



Mrs. Henry Fownes

Mrs. Neil McConnell


© 2019 The Kips Bay Boys & Girls Club. All rights reserved.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon